Everything you need for the HP2-K22 exam, in one place. TestValid's bank offers 76 expert-verified practice questions covering the HP Selling HP StorageWorks P9000 objectives — built by professional IT experts and certified trainers, updated constantly through 2026.
HP HP2-K22 Exam Overview:
| Certification Vendor: | HP |
|---|---|
| Exam Name: | Selling HP StorageWorks P9000 |
| Exam Number: | HP2-K22 |
| Real Exam Qty: | 60-76 |
| Exam Price: | USD $55 |
| Exam Duration: | 90 minutes |
| Available Languages: | Latin American Spanish, English, French, Brazilian Portuguese, Japanese, German, Spanish |
| Related Certifications: | HP Accredited Sales Consultant (HPASC) |
| Certificate Validity Period: | 12 months |
| Passing Score: | Not publicly disclosed |
| Exam Format: | Multiple Response, Single Response, Multiple Choice |
| Recommended Training: | HP Sales Enablement Resources |
| Exam Registration: | Pearson VUE Registration |
| Sample Questions: | ![]() |
| Exam Way: | Online web-based / unproctored via Pearson VUE |
| Pre Condition: | No formal prerequisites; basic storage sales knowledge recommended |
| Official Syllabus URL: | https://certification.microfocus.com/ |
HP HP2-K22 Exam Syllabus Topics:
| Section | Weight | Objectives |
|---|---|---|
| Competitive Positioning & Value Proposition | 20% | - Differentiate vs competing solutions - Closing and follow-up strategies - ROI and TCO analysis |
| Customer Requirements & Opportunity Identification | 25% | - Qualify sales opportunities - Assess customer storage challenges - Align P9000 with business needs |
| StorageWorks P9000 Overview | 25% | - Key features and benefits - Positioning in HP storage portfolio - P9000 architecture and components |
| Solution Design and Capabilities | 30% | - Performance and scalability - Data protection and availability - Virtualization and storage consolidation |
HP2-K22 Exam Details and Our Commitments
At present, the HP2-K22 exam requires a passing score of Not publicly disclosed and costs USD $55 to register. HP controls both figures, so confirm them on the official site before you book.
The latest exam information lists 60-76 questions for the HP2-K22 exam, to be completed in 90 minutes minutes. Rehearsing under these conditions in the online engine is the closest thing to sitting the real test.
The HP Selling HP StorageWorks P9000 blueprint is organized into these principal domains:
- Customer Requirements & Opportunity Identification (25%)
- Solution Design and Capabilities (30%)
- Competitive Positioning & Value Proposition (20%)
Additional domains follow in the full official outline, and our bank spans them all.
HP recommends these official training options:
If formal classes fit your budget and calendar they add structure; otherwise, disciplined self-practice with a current bank covers the same ground.
A team of professional IT experts and certified trainers who focus on this exam field — and who keep the HP2-K22 bank under constant updating so every candidate prepares smoothly. Every answer is expert-verified, and you can check the accuracy yourself with a free demo before buying. The online test engine deserves special mention: it simulates the actual test environment, supports Windows, Mac, Android, and iOS, carries no installation limits, and lets you practice without limits of time or location — a smooth preparation process for office workers who cannot attend classes.
Upon successful payment, our system automatically sends the product to your mailbox — typically within about a minute — with an instant download link on screen. If nothing arrives within two hours, check your spam folder and contact support. Once purchased, updates are free for 365 days: whenever a new version is released, the updated HP2-K22 bank is sent to your email immediately. A 50% renewal discount applies after the period ends.
HP specifies the following prerequisites for the HP Selling HP StorageWorks P9000: No formal prerequisites; basic storage sales knowledge recommended.
Verify the details on the official certification page before registering.
Documented and honored. If you fail the corresponding exam within 60 days of purchase, send a scanned copy of your enrollment slip and your official Score Report PDF within two days of the exam date; verified claims are refunded in full within seven days. Exclusions: exams taken within three days of purchase, candidate names that differ from the payer, and free or expired products. If you have another exam in mind, you can instead exchange your product for two others of equal value at no charge.
Registration runs through the official channels below:
Choose a test center or online appointment, and book early to keep your preparation timeline comfortable.





856 Customer Reviews

